North Clay High School Sports Banquet

Louisville - The North Clay High School had it's annual Sports Banquet on Friday, May 9th at 6:00 p.m.

Athletic Director Arnita Fender welcomed all parents, family and students to the banquet. She then turned the banquet over to all the coaches for their presentations.

First was Head Coach John Frech who presented baseball awards. Coach Tonni Micklautz presented Cross Country and cheerleading; Head Coach Sarah Newby and Jeannie Crull presented Volleyball awards; Head Coach Curtis Thompson and Kaylynn Beppler presented Girl's basketball awards; Head Coach Ben Farleigh and Dennis Arnold presented Boy's basketball awards; Leslee West presented Scholar Bowl awards and Athletic Director Arnita Fender presented Senior Plaques.

Baseball Awards
(L-R) Braden McNeely Best Pitcher Award, Adam Cox MVP and MTC Player of the Year, Dylan Bailey Most Improved Award, and Collin Warren Rookie of the Year Award

MTC Baseball All Conferece First Team

(L-R) Lawson Britton, Dylan Bailey, Adam Cox - MTC Player of the Year, Hunter Clifton, and Dylan Walker

Cross country
Andrew Worthey Most Improved, Boyd Rinehart Most Improved, and Jamie Bible
Top Girl Runner. Not Pictured: Billy Cruse Top Boy Runner

(L-R)Molly Rinehart Passing Award, Rachel Smith Hitting, Serving, and MVP
Award, and Kortney Standfield Blocking Award

Girls Basketball
(L-R) Teehanna Wyatt Defensive Award, Morgan Walker Assist Award, Kortney
Standfield Free Throw Award and MVP, and Becca Ruholl Most Improved

Boys Basketball
(L-R) Adam Cox Rebounding and Defensive Award, Kody VanDyke Heart/Hustle Award, Lawson Britton MVP, and Dylan Walker Free Throw Award. Not Pictured:
Garrett Rubsam Defensive Award and Billy Cruse Heat/Hustle Award

(L-R) Alexa Jones Leadership Award and Ariel Porter Jump Award. Not Pictured:
Justine Yates Bravery Award and Courtney Logan Spirit Award

Scholar Bowl
Cole West JV Toss Up Award. Not Pictured: Evan Lake Varsity Toss Up
Question Award

Senior Plaque Awards

(L-R)Seated:  Alexis Jones, Kylie VanDyke, Morgan Walker, Teehanna Wyatt, Kortney Stanfield and Rachel Smith. Standing (L-R) Andrew Worthey, Dylan Bailey, Boyd Rinehart, Dylan Walker, Ethan Young, Kody VanDyke and Lawson Britton.