Midland Trail Conference All Conference Teams

The 2014 MTC All Conference team selections have been selected, as well as the Coaches of the Year. The following listed below are the selections for baseball and softball.

2014 MTC Baseball All-Conference Team

Adam Cox – North Clay, Player of the Year
Lawson Britton – North Clay
Jayson Hapeman – Woodlawn
Zane Austin – Webber
Jordan Johnson – Sandoval
Lane Moser – Webber
Kaleb Miller – Waltonville
Devin Williams – Odin
Dylan Bailey – North Clay
Jacob Reiter – Cisne
Derek Kehrer - Woodlawn
Joel Robinson – Woodlawn
Gage Raudenbush – Webber
Quentin Klingler – Noble/Clay City
Dylan Walker – North Clay
Hunter Clifton – North Clay
Logan Ganieany – Webber

Honorable Mention

Gavein Wood – Odin
Logan Hosick – Cisne
Keagan Ready – Grayville
Collin Klingler – Noble/Clay City
Jordan Wheeler – Webber
Dalton Banach – Waltonville
Matt Kibler – Sandoval
Gus Gillard – Cisne

Coach of the Year – John Frech, North Clay

2014 MTC Softball All-Conference Team

Claire Miller - Wayne City, Player of the Year
Darcie Hawkins - Noble/Clay City
Tori Pasley - Wayne city
Kiara Lueking - Woodlawn
Brandae Gill – Cisne
Hannah Witter – Waltonville
Carly Ethridge – Woodlawn
Macy Lenear – Noble/Clay City
Hayley Laffoon – Odin
Michaela Smith – Wayne City
Taytum Murdock – Woodlawn
Bailey Spears – Odin
Hayley Hutchinson – Webber
Hannah Dulaney – Noble/Clay City
Megan Hance – Noble/Clay City
Lexy Knox – Woodlawn

Honorable Mention

Samantha Brookman – Cisne
Kerri Mitchell - Grayville
Kameron Kelly – Odin
Allyson Taylor – Wayne City
Hannah Schrum – Webber

Coach of the Year – Joe Bernard, Wayne City

Congratulations to all the All Conference team members and to the Coaches of the Year, John Frech North Clay Baseball Head Coach and to Joe Bernard Softball Head Coach of Wayne City from all of us at the Clay County Advocate Press.